Menu

Board Meeting Schedule

All Board meetings are generally held on the fourth Thursday of each month with exceptions. In July, there is no meeting scheduled.

Public notice of these meetings will be placed in the Burlington County Times and the Courier Post. Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. with an Executive Session that is closed to the public. The meeting will reconvene at 7:30 p.m. (revised from 7:00 p.m.) during which public input is permitted and encouraged. The January 5, 2023 Reorganization meeting will start at 7:00 PM and there will be no Executive Session.

Meeting dates, times and locations are subject to change.


2022 Regular Board of Education Meeting Dates

Date

Location

1/27/22 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

2/24/22 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

3/24/22 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

4/28/22 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

5/5/22 (Thursday)
Special Meeting
Public Budget Hearing 
DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ
Executive Session (6:30-7:00) Public Hearing begins at 7:00 PM

5/31/22 (Tuesday)
Previously scheduled for 5/26/22

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

6/15/22 (Wednesday)
Special Meeting
 DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

6/23/22 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

8/18/22 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

9/22/22 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

10/27/22 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

11/17/22 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

12/15/22 (Thursday)

DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

1/5/23 (Thursday)

Meland Administration Building, 25 S. Maple Avenue, Marlton, NJ

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.