• All Board meetings are generally held on the fourth Thursday of each month with exceptions.  In July, there is no meeting scheduled.
     
    Public notice of these meetings will be placed in the Burlington County Times and the Courier Post.  Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. with an Executive Session that is closed to the public. The meeting will reconvene at 7:00 p.m. during which public input is permitted and encouraged.  The January 4, 2018 Reorganization meeting will start at 7:00 PM and there will be no Executive Session.
     
    Meeting dates, times and locations are subject to change.

    2017 Regular Board of Education Meeting Dates

     
     

    Date

    Location

    1/26/17 (Thursday)

    DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

    2/23/17 (Thursday)

    DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

    3/16/17 (Thursday)

    DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

    4/27/17 (Budget Work Session)

    DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

    5/4/17 (Thursday)

    DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

    5/25/17 (Thursday)

    DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

    6/22/17 (Thursday)

    DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

    8/17/17 (Thursday)

    DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

    9/28/17 (Thursday)

    DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

    10/26/17 (Thursday)

    DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

    11/16/17 (Thursday)

    DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

    12/14/17 (Thursday)

    DeMasi Middle School, 199 Evesboro-Medford Road, Marlton, NJ

    1/4/18 (Thursday)

    Meland Administration Building, 25 S. Maple Avenue, Marlton, NJ

Last Modified on April 3, 2017