Greeting
 
 PawPrint
 
 

60 Caldwell Ave

Marlton, NJ 08053 

Phone:  988-0619

Fax:  988-0495
 
 

Name:

Office Staff:

Ext.

Mrs. Brown

brownc@evesham.k12.nj.us

1500

Mrs. Tapp

tappp@evesham.k12.nj.us

1501

 

School Nurse:

 

Mrs. Cerdan

cerdanc@evesham.k12.nj.us

1504

 

Guidance Counselor:

 

Mrs. Mutschler

mutschlerf@evesham.k12.nj.us

1502

 

Principal:

 

Mr. Boland

bolandj@evesham.k12.nj.us

 

 
 
Top 10  Participating
 

Beeler School Anti-Bullying Specialist:

Fawn Mutschler

mutschlerf@evesham.k12.nj.us

Evesham Township School District Anti-Bullying Coordinator:

Danielle Magulick

magulickd@evesham.k12.nj.us

HIB

 
 

 In the spring of 2013 (year two implementation of the Anti-bullying Bill of Rights Act), each school was required by the state to complete a Self-Assessment in order to assist the state in determining school and district compliance.  Click here to review a PowerPoint presentation that was provided to the board outlining the process and summary results.  The state released an official report containing this data that was used to assign school and district grades.  The school grade is a raw score of data and the sum of the ratings for all indicators within each core element on the Self-Assessment.  The maximum total score for a school is 75 points.  The district’s grade is an average of the total scores of all schools in the district.  Click here to view the state report.  In order to foster safe and positive learning conditions for students, this data, along with feedback from School and District Safety Teams, is used as part of an integrated process for reinforcing and strengthening our school and district climate and culture. 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Announcements



Upcoming Events